Completed List of Songs and Soundtracks

The Yeah You's

Photos with The Yeah You's

Search on Amazon


The Yeah You’s are an English pop band comprising Nick Ingram (vocals, guitar) and Mike Kintish (piano, vocals). The two met in London when Ingram auditioned for a play that Kintish had written. Their debut single “15 Minutes” is due to be released on 15 June 2009 by Island Records.

Video with The Yeah You's

Video with The Yeah You's - Ready To Love Again

Ready To Love Again